March 28, 2007 News

Committee on Diaconal Ministries Announcement

The Committee on Diaconal Ministries (CDM) at its March 2007 meeting elected David Haney president, David King vice president, Ronald Pearce secretary, and Jack Swann treasurer. Communications to the Committee should be sent to:

Rev. Ronald Pearce, Secretary CDM
Church of the Covenant
319 Blau Rd.
Hackettstown, NJ 07840-5227

All donations to the CDM should be sent to:

Commmittee on Diaconal Ministries
Orthodox Presbyterian Church
607 N. Easton Road, Bldg. E, Box P
Willow Grove, PA 19090-0920

(Checks should be made out to "Orthodox Presbyterian Church" and clearly marked for "CDM.")


Recent News


+1 215 830 0900

Contact Form

Find a Church